## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL**

Following are the members of duly constituted Anti Sensitization cell as per guidelines of regulatory authority. The office bearers and members are required to take charge with immediate effect.

01. Mr. Deepak Kumar Kushawah	Chief Proctor
02. Mr. Faizan Khan	Member
03. Mr. Rituraj Sharma	Member

## Chairman

Shri Santan Pal Singh Pharmacy College Mirzapur, Shahjahanpur

## CC to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Above Members
- 3. Guard file