OFFICE ORDER

ANTI RAGGING CELL

Following are the members of duly constituted Anti Ragging cell as per guidelines of regulatory authority. The office bearers and members are required to take charge with immediate effect.

01. Mr. Anupam Singh02. Mr. Mohd Junaid03. Mr. Praveen Kumar Shakya

Chief Proctor Member Member

> **Chairman** Shri Santan Pal Singh Pharmacy College Mirzapur, Shahjahanpur

CC to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Above Members
- 3. Guard file