OFFICE ORDER

ANTI- DISCRIMINATION CELL

Following are the members of duly constituted Anti Discrimination cell as per guidelines of regulatory authority. The office bearers and members are required to take charge with immediate effect.

01. Mr. Pradeep Sharma Chief Proctor

02. Mr. Chandra Prakash Jaiswal Member

03. Mr. Sachin Pathak Member

Chairman

Shri Santan Pal Singh Pharmacy College Mirzapur, Shahjahanpur

CC to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Above Members
- 3. Guard file